The Gateway to Large Investments
in Cyprus

en

Board of Directors

ΌνομαΕταιρείαΔιεύθυνση
Τηλέφωνο
Φαξ
Email
Andreas Demetriades
(President)
The Grand Continent LtdP.O.Box 60265, 8101 Paphos
00357 26953400
00357 26946440
info@acdadvocates.com

martha@acadvocates.com
Marios Lanitis
(Vice President)
Lanitis Farm Golf LtdP.O.Box. 50336, 3603 Limassol
00357 25820937
00357 25341361
mlanitis@lanitis.com

evdokia@lanitis.com
Menelaos Shiacolas
(Member)
CNS GroupP.O. 26632 1646
Nicosia
22399320
theodorosk@cns.com.cy

mariaa@cns.com.cy
Elias Eliades -
Kikis Theodotou
(Member)
Pafilia Property Developers LtdP.O.BOx. 60159, 8101
Paphos
0035726848847

k.theodotou@pafilia.com

r.charalambidou@pafilia.com
Michalis D. Zavos
(Member)
D. Zavos Group Ltd1 Grivas Dhigenis, Zavos Kriel Court 3035 Limassol
0035725818550
pa@zavos.com
Giorgos leptos
(Member)
Leptos Group Ltd111 Apostolou Pavlou, 8046 Paphos
0035726880404
PML@leptosestates.com
Christos Christou
(Μέλος)
Photos Photiades Group LtdStasinou 8, 1060 Nicosia
0035722452000
0035722452001
christos.christou@ppgroup.com

michalis.ashikalis@ppgroup.com.cy
Theodoros Aristodemou
(Μέλος)
Aristo Developers LtdP.O. Box 60269 CY-8011 Paphos
00357 26 841 800
00357 99 21 31 21
Fax:00357 26 938 290
theodoros.aristodemou@aristodevelopers.com
Yiannos Papadopoulos
Town Planning Consultant
Civil Engineering
yiannos.papadopoulos@cytanet.com.cy
Communication
Consultants
Financial Media Way22342005info@fmw.com.cy
Christos Petsides
(Director, Dept. Services & Trade CCCI)
Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and IndustryP.O Box. 21455, 1509 Nicosia
0035722889890
0035722667593
petsides@ccci.org.cy
Zach Manitaras
(Officer, Dept. Services & Trade CCCI)
Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and IndustryP.O.BOX. 21455,1509 Nicosia
0035722889890
0035722667593
manitaras@ccci.org.cy