The Gateway to Large Investments
in Cyprus

en

Members

CompanyPerson
Contact Info
APHRODITE HILLS RESORT LTDGeorge Misirlis3 Aphrodite Avenue
Kouklia , 8509 Pafos
P.O. Box 62769, 8509 Pafos
Τel: 00357 26828000
Fax: 00357 26828001
Email: info@laphroditehills.com
J. ARISTODEMOU IDEAL HOMES LTDIoannis Aristodemou39 Kato Pervolia Street
Cyking –Block 1 – no. 1
P.O.BOX. 60296, 8102 Pafos
Tel: 00357 26933808
Fax: 00357 26941396
Email: aristodemoupersonal@cytanet.com.cy
ARISTO DEVELOPERS LTDTheodoros Aristodemou
Christina Aristodemou Papadopoulou
8 1st April Street, 8101 Pafos
P.O. Box 60269, 8101 Pafos
Τel: 00357 26841920
Fax: 00357 26935294
Email: ch.aristodemou@aristodevelopers.com
ATUM DEVELOPMENTS LTDGeorge Voniatis
20 B Stasikratours str
1065 Nicosia
Tel: 0035722583000
Fax:0035722670033
Email: voniatis@atumdevelopments.com
KORANTINA LTDGeorge IoannouTricomou 32, Coral Bay
8560 Pafos
Tel: 00357 26623536
Fax: 00357 26622422
Email: info@korantinahomes.com
DJK DEVELOPMENTS LTDAlexandros Karapatakis1 Potamou Indou & Peloponisou Street
P.O.BOX 40139, 6301 Larnaca
Tel: 00357 24819022
Fax: 00357 24363030
Email: alex@djkgroup.com
S.Z. ELIADES LEISURE LTDZenon Eliades
Kyriakos Papageorgiou
ELÉA ESTATE
1 Eleon Avenue
8310, Geroskipou
Paphos, Cyprus
Tel: 00357 22875000
Fax: 00357 22458029
Email: info@eliades-group.com
zenon@eliades-group.com
LEPTOS GROUP OF COMPANIESGeorge Leptos111 Ap. Pavlou, 8046 Pafos
Tel: 00357 26880100
Fax: 00357 26935507
Email: gml@Leptosestates.com
LANITIS GOLF PUBLIC CO LTDValentina Pappou
21 Arch. Kyprianou, 3036 Limassol
P.O. Box 50336, 3603 Limassol
Τel: 00357 25820920
Fax: 00357 25341361
Email: vpappou@lanitis.com
LIMASSOL MARINA LTDAndreas ChristodoulidesP.O. Box 50160, 3601 Limassol
Tel: 0035725022600
Fax: 0035725022699
Email: aoc@limassolmarina.com
M.M. MAKRONISOS MARINA LTD (AGIA NAPA MARINA)
Stavros Karamontanis
P.O. Box 27156, 1642 Nicosia
Τel: 00357 22280280, Fax: 0035722672177
Email: info@marinaayianapa.com
PAFILIA PROPERTY DEVELOPERS LTDElias EliadesP.O. Box 60159, 8101 Pafos
Τel: 00357 26848847
Fax: 00357 26934910
Email: e.eliades@pafilia.com
PHOTOS PHOTIADES GROUP LTDPhotos Photiades
Michalis Ashikalis
Charalambos Kangas
8 Stasinou Ave, 6th floor
1060 Nicosia
Tel: 0035722452000
Fax: 0035722452001
Email: photos.photiades@ppgroup.com.cy
Email: michalis.ashikalis@ppgroup.com.cy
Email: ch.kangas@unigolf.com.cy
SHACOLAS GROUP OF COMPANIESMarios PanayidesP.O. Box 21744
1589 Nicosia
Τel:00357 22740000
Fax:00357 22482847
Email: marios.panayides@ctcgroup.com
THE GRAND CONTINENT LIMITEDAndreas Chr. Demetriades5 Arsinoes Street
P.O. Box 60265, 8101 Pafos
Tel: 00357 26953222/26953400
Fax:00357 26953222/26946440
Email: info@TheContinentResort.com
TRILOGY LIMASSOL SEAFRONT LTDMichalis Hadjipanayiotou1511 Nicosia
P.O. Box 21653,
Tel: 00357 22741350
Fax: 00357 22741400
Email: mhadjipanayiotou@cybarco.com
UCLAN CYPRUS LTDFloros Voniatis12-14 Panepistimiou Avenue, Pyla
7080 Larnaca
P.O. Box 42440, 6534 Larnaca
Tel: 00357 24812121
Fax:00357 24812120
Email: f.voniatis@fgholdingsgroup.com
UNIVERSAL LIFE INSURANCE PUBLIC COMPANY LTDAndreas Georghiou
Loucas Andreou

P.O. Box 21270, 1505 Nicosia
Τel: 00357 22882253, 00357 99434143
Fax: 0035722882211
Email: l.andreou@unilife.com.cy
Email: georghiou.a@unilife.com.cy
D. ZAVOS GROUP LTDMichalis Zavos1 Grivas Dhigeni, Zavos Kriel Court
3035 Limassol
P.O. Box 53311, 3302 Limassol
Tel: 00357 25818555
Fax: 00357 25818550
Email: mzavos@zavos.com